Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan (Mono) (UDSOLGT)

169,00 DKK
( 135,20 DKK )
Model/varenr.: WSHOP-665


Blowin' In The Wind  
Girl From The North Country  
Masters Of War  
Down The Highway  
Bob Dylan's Blues  
A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall  
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right  
Bob Dylan's Dream  
Oxford Town  
Talking World War III Blues  
Corrina, Corrina  
Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance  
I Shall Be Free