Fra: Rhino

Soundtrack (Various Artists) - Twin Peaks / Music From The Limited Event Series (2LP)

199,00 DKK
( 159,20 DKK )
Model/varenr.: WSHOP-1891


Angelo Badalamenti Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit)  
Chromatics Shadow  
The Cactus Blossoms Mississippi  
Au Revoir Simone Lark  
Blunted Beatz I Am  
The Paris Sisters I Love How You Love Me  
Trouble (33) Snake Eyes  
Sharon Van Etten Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix)  
Nine Inch Nails She's Gone Away  
The Platters My Prayer  
Rebekah Del Rio No Stars  
Shawn Colvin Viva Las Vegas  
James Marshall (4) Just You  
Booker T & The MG's Green Onions  
Lissie Wild West (Roadhouse Mix)  
ZZ Top Sharp Dressed Man  
The Veils Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix)  
Eddie Vedder Out Of Sand  
Otis Redding I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop)  
Julee Cruise The World Spins