The Magnetic Fields - Love At The Bottom Of The Sea

149,00 DKK
( 119,20 DKK )
Model/varenr.: WSHOP-1807


God Wants Us To Wait  
Andrew In Drag  
Your Girlfriend's Face  
Born For Love  
I'd Go Anywhere With Hugh  
Infatuation (With Your Gyration)  
The Only Boy In Town  
The Machine In Your Hand  
Goin' Back To The Country  
I've Run Away To Join The Fairies  
The Horrible Party  
My Husband's Pied-À-Terre  
I Don't Like Your Tone  
All She Cares About Is Mariachi