The Smiths - Strangeways Here We Come

149,00 DKK
( 119,20 DKK )
Model/varenr.: WSHOP-864


A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours 2:59
I Started Something I Couldn't Finish 3:46
Death Of A Disco Dancer 5:24
Girlfriend In A Coma 2:02
Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before 3:31
Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me 5:04
Unhappy Birthday 2:43
Paint A Vulgar Picture 5:33
Death At One's Elbow 1:59
I Won't Share You 2:45